THE LATEST LIVE SPORTS ACTION AT The Golden Lion

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

At The Golden Lion in Fulham, we strive to bring you all of the excitement, tension and drama from the latest live sporting events. With Sky Sports and BT Sport on our screens, you’ll have exclusive access to a whole range of sport, including football, rugby, boxing, golf, tennis and much more.

We televise all the live games from the Premier League, the top European action from the UEFA Champions League, the Europa League, Rugby League, and Rugby Union, so you can enjoy all of your favourite sports in one place!

If we want to make sure you have the best seats in the house to cheer on your team, you can book your table in advance and even pre order an ice cold, refreshing bucket of beers or ciders, so you don’t miss a second of the action.

Football Fixtures

Friday 1st November

Barnsley v Bristol City. 19:45 - Championship

Saturday 2nd November

Wigan v Swansea City. 12:30 - Championship

Bournemouth v Manchester United. 12:30 - Premier League

Watford v Chelsea. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 3rd November

Charlton Athletic v Preston North End. 12:00 - Championship

Crystal Palace v Leicester City. 14:00 - Premier League

Everton v Tottenham Hotspur. 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 4th November

Stoke City v West Brom. 20:00 - Championship

Tuesday 5th November

Liverpool v Genk. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Chelsea v Ajax. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 6th November

Vitoria Guimaraes v Arsenal. 15:50 - UEFA Europa League

Crvena Zvezda v Tottenham Hotspur. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Atalanta v Manchester City. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Thursday 7th November

Wolves v Slovan Bratislava. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Manchester United v Partizan Belgrade. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

Friday 8th November

Norwich v Watford. 20:00 - Premier League

Saturday 9th November

Nottingham Forest v Derby County. 12:30 - Championship

Chelsea v Crystal Palace. 12:30 - Premier League

Leicester City v Arsenal. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 10th November

Cardiff City v Bristol City. 12:00 - Championship

Wolves v Aston Villa. 14:00 - Premier League

Liverpool v Manchester City. 16:30 - Premier League

Thursday 14th November

England v Montenegro. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Saturday 16th November

Azerbaijan v Wales. 17:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Sunday 17th November

Kosovo v England. 17:00 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Tuesday 19th November

Wales v Hungary. 19:45 - UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifier

Friday 22nd November

Fulham v QPR. 19:45 - Championship

Saturday 23rd November

Charlton Athletic v Cardiff City. 12:30 - Championship

West Ham v Tottenham Hotspur. 12:30 - Premier League

Manchester City v Chelsea. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 24th November

Middlesbrough v Hull City. 12:00 - Championship

Sheffield United v Manchester United. 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 25th November

Aston Villa v Newcastle United. 20:00 - Premier League

Tuesday 26th November

Reading v Leeds. 20:00 - Championship

Tottenham Hotspur v Olympiakos. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Manchester City v Shakhtar Donetsk. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 27th November

Valencia v Chelsea. 17:55 - UEFA Champions League

Liverpool v Napoli. 20:00 - UEFA Champions League

West Brom v Bristol City. 20:00 - Championship

Thursday 28th November

FC Astana v Manchester United. 15:50 - UEFA Europa League

SC Braga v Wolves. 17:55 - UEFA Europa League

Arsenal v Eintracht Frankfurt. 20:00 - UEFA Europa League

 

Friday 29th November

Swansea City v Fulham. 19:45 - Championship

Saturday 30th November

Charlton Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday. 12:30 - Championship

Newcastle United v Manchester City. 12:30 - Premier League

Southampton v Watford. 17:30 - Premier League

American Football

Sunday 3rd November

Jaguars v Texans. 14:30 - NFL

Thursday 28th November

Detroit Lions v Chicago Bears. 17:30 - NFL

Dallas Cowboys v Buffalo Bills. 21:30 - NFL

Rugby

Friday 1st November

Third-Place Play Off. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Saturday 2nd November

Final. 9:00 - Rugby World Cup

Boxing

Saturday 23rd November

Smith v Ryder. 19:00 - Middleweight Boxing

Formula 1

Sunday 3rd November

USA Grand Prix. 19:10

Sunday 17th November

Brazilian Grand Prix. 17:10